Return to 12" Miranda Medium Plush Gel Memory Mattress
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfy April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Mayes from MO United States  
We received the bed a few weeks ago and are loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This bed is AMAZING. I love it so much April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nathan T. from United States  
I came from a Tempurpedic Memory Foam, and I'll never go back. This bed is AMAZING. I loved it so much, I purchased two more - one for my daughter and one for our spare bedroom.

I've always had sleep issues, so the last thing I want to deal with is a subpar mattress. And these are higher quality, and better performing than mattresses that cost 10x the price.

Don't hesitate. A phenomenal night's rest is waiting for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Mattress has been a God Send April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Loo from United States  
After alot of research, we chose the Gel Tech Miranda bed, even though it hadn't yet been rated. We've had it several weeks now and are very pleased with this purchase. We'd been needing a new mattress, and wanted to give a gel - foam type of bed a try for several reasons. First, the lumpy-bumpiness of a regular bed with a pillowtop was getting old. Secondly, we were waking each other up alot during the night. Additionally, we needed support for our backs, hips and shoulders.

This bed has been amazing!

When it arrived, we were ready with extra help to move it because the king is over 100 lbs.It arrived on time, and it took a couple of weeks, because it is my understanding that this company doesn't make the bed until it's ordered. It was easy to manage, despite the weight. It was very easy to unroll, the only problem being that it unrolled up-side-down! Surprisingly, it wasn't the difficult to flip. Since it hadn't been wrapped up for long, there was virtually no textile odor to it. It "fluffed up" immediately to its full height of 12 inches. The matress fit the king sized frame perfectly and it was not difficult to put on the mattress protector or sheets.

It did take 2-3 days to acclimate to a very different feeling sleeping surface, but we still felt comfortable the first night we slept on it. So far I cannot find any cons to sleeping on a foam mattress. This mattress, while it is foam, has not created "sink holes", bounces right back in a few minutes even when I've been confined to bed for a couple of days. It has gotten a bit softer with time, which was good for us, as we chose the model that fell a bit firm of middle on the softness scale.

It is my plan, but not my promise, to add to this comment in the future if doing so is allowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little hard March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Marais, MN United States  
We have found our bed to be too hard for us. We had a foam topper on our old bed and have put it on our new Gelfoam bed and it seems to be working. We are still in our trial period, so we are going to give it some more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in love March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
This is a second try at non-retail, and our first king sized bed in our new home. We liked our Casper bed (it was a queen), but this one is even better. Setup was a snap, and it was less expensive in spite of being bigger. Sweet dreams...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable. Easy set up. March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Wilde from Springville, UT United States  
The mattress was delivered much sooner than I expected.  They must have received the order and made it right then! Set up was so easy.  We slept in it that same night and had a wonderful night's sleep. I put a padded mattress protector on the bed the third night but I didn't think it was as comfortable as with just the mattress.  We are currently waiting for a much thinner mattress protector now.  We love the bed and are so glad we purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12" Miranda Medium Plush Gel Memory Mattress February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Al from San Andreas, CA United States  
I had my doubts but this mattress will give you an absolutely incredible nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far a great night sleep February 15, 2017
Reviewer: J Luke from Colchester , CT United States  
It's been less than a month but this mattress has us sleeping great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Treva McKay from Onalaska, TX United States  
My new bed was an answer to my prayers!

    I have had a bad back for years and no other bed has had an impact like this one.

    I have never ordered anything of this magnitude online and was very skeptical of my judgement. I was pleasantly surprised! Not only has it given me a good nights sleep, it has helped in a profound way of not having as of bad pain in the mornings.

    I LOVE IT! Thank you, Best Regards,
                                         Treva M


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from Pacifica , CA United States  
Ordering my mattress was easy, and the shipment tracking made it simple to know when it would arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items